close X

Download Client Registration Documents

Investor Charter

Investor Complaints Data

Client Registration Documents in Vernacular language

Home FAQ's Sitemap Feedback Download Grievance Careers E-mail Calculator
About Us Services Online Trading Depository Equity Mutual Fund Ipo Currency Research Contact Us
Equity Analysis
- Gainers & Losers
- Weekly Gainers & Losers
- Monthly Gainers & Losers
- Out & Under Performers
- Only Buyers & Sellers
- Advances & Declines
- New Highs & Lows
- Weightage
- 5 Days Up & Down
News Analysis
Corporate Action
Other Market
Company Profile
Board of Directors  
Tata Power Company Ltd.
BSE Code   500400
ISIN Demat   INE245A01021
Book Value   35.37
Dividend Yield %  0.79
Market Cap   704572.37
P/E   15.21
EPS   14.50
Face Value 1  
ChairmanNatarajan Chandrasekaran
Managing DirectorPraveer Sinha
Company SecretaryHanoz Mistry
Independent Non-Executive DirectorAnjali Bansal
Vibha Padalkar
Sanjay Bhandarkar
Kesava Menon Chandrasekhar
Ashok Sinha
Non Independent & Non Executive DirectorHemant Bhargava
Saurabh Agrawal
Banmali Agrawala
  Privacy Policy|Disclaimer|Internal Policy & Procedures|Usefull Links
Stock Broking
BNK Securities Pvt Ltd. (ISO 9001:2015 Certified) MEMBERS OF NSE, BSE AND MSEI SEBI Registration No: INZ000220037
SEBI Registration No : MB / INM000011641 (Category I Merchant Banker), Research Analyst. Reg no INH300003520
DEPOSITORY PARTICIPANT SEBI Registration No – IN-DP-673-2022, CDSL DP ID – 12060500.
© 2009 BNK Capitals All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.